About Us

Your success is our success, and all of us here at Arnett, Kirksey, Kimsey, Sullivan, Lay & Hall, PLLC look forward to working together with you to achieving the bright financial future you deserve!

Local Firm, Local service Since 1948

For more than 60 years, Arnett, Kirksey, Kimsey, Sullivan, Lay & Hall, PLLC has served as a trusted business partner to clients throughout the Southeast Tennessee region. Established in 1948 by Thomas Callaway Randolph, we’ve been providing services to individuals and to businesses of all sizes.

Why Choose Us

Honest, Expert Accountants

For more than 60 years, Arnett, Kirksey, Kimsey, Sullivan, Lay & Hall, PLLC has served as a trusted business partner to clients throughout the Southeast Tennessee region. Established in 1948 by Thomas Callaway Randolph, we’ve been providing services to individuals and to businesses of all sizes.

Over the years, we’ve grown to a firm consisting of six partners and twelve accounting professionals and support staff, all ready to serve you and help you fulfill your plans, goals and dreams.

Your success is our success, and all of us here at Arnett, Kirksey, Kimsey, Sullivan, Lay & Hall, PLLC look forward to working together with you to achieving the bright financial future you deserve!

Our Philosophy

• Quality Comes First

• Honest Communication

• Committed to Excellence

Partners

WILLIAM B KIRKSEY, CPA

WILLIAM B KIRKSEY, CPA

Managing Partner

bkirksey@akkslh.com
Phone: 423-476-5581 x.126

MARK A LAY, CPA

MARK A LAY, CPA

Partner

mlay@akkslh.com
Phone: 423-476-5581 x.114

SCOTT D HALL, CPA

SCOTT D HALL, CPA

Partner

shall@akkslh.com
Phone: 423-476-5581 x.120

VICKI P SULLIVAN, CPA

VICKI P SULLIVAN, CPA

Partner

vsullivan@akkslh.com
Phone: 423-476-5581 x.130

BUDDY E KIMSEY, CPA/PFS

BUDDY E KIMSEY, CPA/PFS

Partner

bkimsey@akkslh.com
Phone: 423-476-5581 x.112

Accountants

ANGELA KEY, CPA

ANGELA KEY, CPA

Manager

akey@akkslh.com
Phone: 423-476-5581 x.122

Adam Hattabaugh

Adam Hattabaugh

Staff Accountant

ahattabaugh@akkslh.com
Phone: 423-476-5581 x.123

BRANDON BARNES, CPA

BRANDON BARNES, CPA

Manager

bbarnes@akkslh.com
Phone: 423-476-5581 x.111

Laura Pettit

Laura Pettit

Staff Accountant

lpettit@akkslh.com
Phone: 423-476-5581 x.135

Brianna Carroll

Brianna Carroll

Staff Accountant

bcarroll@akkslh.com
Phone: 423-476-5581 x.113

Ethan Webb

Ethan Webb

Staff Accountant

ewebb@akkslh.com
Phone: 423-476-5581 x.127

Monthly Department

Kristen Lawson

Kristen Lawson

Monthly Department Manager

klawson@akkslh.com
Phone: 423-476-5581 x.117

William Roebuck

William Roebuck

Monthly Department

wroebuck@akkslh.com
Phone: 423-476-5581 x.139

Lynne Jenkins

Lynne Jenkins

Monthly Department

ljenkins@akkslh.com
Phone: 423-476-5581 x.140

Front Office

CERETA A BECK

CERETA A BECK

Office Manager

cbeck@akkslh.com
Phone: 423-476-5581 x.128

Debra Safranek

Debra Safranek

Secretary

dsafranek@akkslh.com
Phone: 423-476-5581 x.110

Let's Work Together